BECKI STEVERSON
GRI, PSA, SRS, SFR, SRES, ABR
BROKER/OWNER
Cell: 615-939-6226
beckisteverson@realtracs.com


Melissa Tant, Office Manager
Cell: 615-372-4838
realtortant@gmail.com


Lori Stiles, Office Assistant
loristiles222@gmail.com


Andy Thompson, Affiliate Broker
Cell: 615-419-7964
athomp5775@aol.com


Jesse Smith, Affiliate Broker
Cell:615-438-5288
jjsmith@realtracs.com


Savanna Owens, Affiliate Broker
Cell: 615-478-9521
S.Owens@realtracs.com


Sara Glass, Affiliate Broker
615-310-9485
sglass@realtracs.com


Colton Pickard, Affiliate Broker
615-289-7643
cpickard@realtracs.com


Britney McMinn, Affiliate Broker
615-812-0207
britneymcminn7@gmail.com


Nikki Hendricks, Affiliate Broker
615-864-3567
bhendricks@realtracs.com


Samantha Neil, Affiliate Broker
615-636-7762
sneil@realtracs.com


Erika Biciocchi, Affiliate Broker
618-741-6791
ebiciocchi@realtracs.com



Chandler Sumerour, Affilliate Broker
615-930-6583
csumerour@realtracs.com


Kerri Wheeler, Affiliate Broker
931-209-5626
kwheeler@realtracs.com


Megan Hermes, Affiliate Broker
615-351-5702
MHermes@realtracs.com



Rachel Wright, Affiliate Broker
Cell: 931-209-9747
rachel.wright@realtracs.com