BECKI STEVERSON, GRI, BROKER/OWNER
Cell: 615-939-6226
beckisteverson@realtracs.com


Dale Karshenas, GRI, CRS, Broker
Cell: 615-533-0372
HooperD@realtracs.com


Melissa Tant, Affiliate Broker
Cell: 615-372-4838
realtortant@gmail.com


Andy Thompson, Affiliate Broker
Cell: 615-419-7964
athomp5775@aol.com


Jesse Smith, Affiliate Broker
Cell:615-438-5288
jjsmith@realtracs.com

 


Savanna Owens, Affiliate Broker
Cell: 615-478-9521
S.Owens@realtracs.com


Sara Glass, Affiliate Broker
615-310-9485
sglass@realtracs.com


Colton Pickard, Affiliate Broker
615-289-7643
cpickard@realtracs.com


  Jessica McCluskey, Affiliate Broker
 615-522-8339
 jmccluckey@realtracs.com


Britney McMinn, Affiliate Broker
615-812-0207
britneymcminn7@gmail.com


Nikki Hendricks, Affiliate Broker
615-864-3567
bhendricks@realtracs.com


Christopher Davis, Affiliate Broker
931-797-5760
chris.davis@tnrealtor4you.com


Samantha Neil, Affiliate Broker
615-636-7762
sneil@realtracs.com


Erika Biciocchi, Affiliate Broker
618-741-6791
ebiciocchi@realtracs.com


Julie Layhew, Affiliate Broker
931-209-2440
jlayhew@realtracs.com