BECKI STEVERSON, GRI, BROKER/OWNER
Cell: 615-939-6226
beckisteverson@realtracs.com


Dale Karshenas, GRI, CRS, Broker
Cell: 615-533-0372
HooperD@realtracs.com


Lori Sweeney, Affiliate Broker
Cell: 615-674-6626
lorisweeney@realtracs.com


Melissa Tant, Affiliate Broker
Cell: 615-372-4838
realtortant@gmail.com


Toni Canull, Affiliate Broker
Cell: 615-347-3371
acanull@realtracs.com


Andy Thompson, Affiliate Broker
Cell: 615-419-7964
athomp5775@aol.com


Jesse Smith, Affiliate Broker
Cell:615-438-5288
jjsmith@realtracs.com


Wynde Huffine, Affiliate Broker
Cell: 615-347-3371
wjhuffine@realtracs.com

Nicole Watts, Affiliate Broker
Cell: 615-720-7025 
nikkiwatts@realtracs.com

Sara Glass, Affiliate Broker
615-310-9485
sglass@realtracs.com


Colton Pickard, Affiliate Broker
615-289-7643
cpickard@realtracs.com


Nikki Hendricks, Affiliate Broker
615-864-3567
bhendricks@realtracs.com